Stripes

stripes

Light and shadows on skin.

7 comments

  1. This is very cool!! Would have never guess that it was light/shadows on skin! Also really liked your wilted rose through a glass, but for some reason I couldn’t comment on it?! I thought about doing something similar to that the other day… but didn’t have time at the moment I thought of it and then I forgot until I saw your picture! =)

    • Thank you, Gretchen!

      You couldn’t comment on the flower photo because I took it down very shortly after putting it up. I realized it wasn’t consistent with what I’ve been aiming to accomplish with my photography, which is to capture moments completely unaltered. So even picking up a glass and moving it from its original spot felt like cheating, if that makes any sense!


Leave a Reply

